Saturday Obsession: messy plaited hair

So I know we’ve had braids or plaits in a earlier the Saturday Obsession post, but this time it’s not just the messy, side plait; it’s everything messy and plaited.

All these styles are varied and pretty in their own relaxed, but yet polished way. Does this even make sense? I don’t know, but I do know I really like these styles – and as always there are far more where this came from on the Saturday Obsession Pinterest Board. I think I enjoy plaits so much now, because I kind of always relate plaits to autumn and winter. It’s also a great way to keep your hair away from your face, and with the colder weather the static hair thing becomes a problem again. As I have previously mentioned, I love plaits for deep treating the hair with some oil, and for getting those nice waves as well. See, with plaits the possibilities are endless!

1eb0715b7ec2df9766444358074100f0

58687ab506bc8b10551b6222872fb3dd

cd7648c3ea9e4f1ead7fd6ef69d02aa8

Images via Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

