A favorite pick from the Naked 3 palette

IMG_9624I have a huge bbundleof love for the Urban Decay Naked Palettes. I have all three plus the Naked Basics, and I have never regretted purchasing them – even though they are quite pricy. I go on and of on which palette I use the most, and also which colours I prefer. These last couple of months however, I have been sticking to the Naked 3 Palette and three shadows from this little baby.

Burnout (the colour where the brush head is strategically placed) is a gorgeous red shimmery shade. I would never think of putting a red on my eyelid, but this one works amazingly with my eyecolour (an undefined shade of blue/green/grey). The shade next to that guy is Limit, a soft and cool brown. This is perfect for light definition, and works great with my third favorite; shade number seven from the right is Nooner. Quite similar to Limit but darker, it is a perfect crease colour as it creates a subtle, but defined look.

 

Leave a Reply

