Beauty Craving: another re-purchase

8b26be9ed93c0804db0511a9a13d4f6c

 

Image via Pinterest.

As mentioned in the post about evening skincare, I really enjoy using the Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair serum. It really is a luxurious part of my routine, and I don’t automatically get amazing, perfect skin when using it. But when I stop using it, I can literally feel my skin dry up and go a bit dull. As of last week I am in desperate need of a new one, as I have squeezed the last precious drops out of the pipette. As I have no idea where to go next, and as I really like the feel of the Advanced Night repair, I think I’ll be going for a re-purchase soon. Do you have a recommendation for a serum I should try in stead?

Leave a Reply

