MMM Replica “Lazy Sunday Morning”

IMG_9616

 

Do you remember this post for the weekly Beauty Craving? Well I purchased this perfume a month a go, and I am completely and utterly in love.

As I mentioned in the BC post, there is something masculine and sexy, yet fresh and flowery about the “Lazy Sunday Morning” scent. I really feel like Maison Martin Margiela captured something unique with their Replica perfumes. The bottle in itself is gorgeous, quite understated compared to many perfume bottles, and perfect for keeping on the vanity. I also love the way the scent stays on me during the day, and even for those really early morning commutes, it’s never offensive or too much. I just love the smell of soft skin and bed linen, and this way I can keep Sunday with me all week long.

Leave a Reply

