5 sites for beauty shopping

57c8d9bb0d5ea4e6ee92e88f03c90027

Image via Pinterest.

It’s Sunday – the unofficial day of online shopping. I don’t know about you, but I love lazy Sundays where I can lounge around in PJs, drink lots of tea and surf the online beauty sites. As this is the day of heavy blogging and YouTube uploading, all the vloggers and bloggers are sharing their tips and favorite products. I usually watch the new videos with one, two or five online shopping sites in bars for some simultaneously browsing and purchasing. Not very good for the wallet, but very good for the soul.

Here are my top five sites for online beauty shopping!

 

1. FeelUnique.com

This should come as no surprise, as FeelUnique has a lot to offer when it comes to brands. This is my go-to site for  Urban Decay, Emma Hardie and Philip Kingsley. They have great offers, the shipping is fast (as long as customs are to be avoided) and I can usually get whatever I am searching for here. This is actually where I have bough all of my Naked Palettes, so FellUnique is also a fave for sentimental reasons.

2. CultBeauty.co.uk

A site known for it’s exclusive picks, and beautiful edits. Seriously, the newsfeed emails from Cult Beauty are like a petit beauty magazine. They carry brands like Aesop, Kevin Aucoin, Alpha-H and Escentric Molecules. I especially like the “Why it’s cult” feature they ad to each product description, explaining why it has been picked up by the site.

3. HqHair.com

An oldie, but a good one, in my book. This site was the first place I ever purchased beauty products because I had heard good things about it, and as I kept getting really good stuff in the mail, it’s kept its special spot on my list. I go to HqHair for NARS, Nails Inc and hair care. Just as FeelUnique the shipping is fast, and selection excellent.

4. Strawberrynet.com

A little less pretty than the other three, but this is where I buy most of my Bumble&Bumble products. I have also stumbled upon some good deals on Strawberrynet, and they sometimes have products you can’t find in stock other places.

5. kicks.no

This is a bit different, as it is a scandinavian site. But Kicks is such a great place for beauty products in Norway and Sweden, kind of like our own little Sephora. Except for the lacking in brands that is. But this is where I get my skincare, lust over GlamGlow and stock up on points through their members club.

Leave a Reply

