Weekly beauty craving: that berry lip

dc6bb9957948fad18ac3bc4aca15d7de

Okay, so I suspect everyone have seen Olivia Palermos wedding pictures – I mean, that look? To wear a cashmere jumper as a part of your wedding attire is beyond chic and at the same time, so relaxed.Not to mention the pony tail! I just love it. The pictures keep resurfacing in different categories on Pinterest, but the other day I stumbled upon the picture above and my gosh – that lip colour is perfection!

The berry tint, the moisturized but not glossy look. I need it. I desperately need it. Number one objective for the weekend: find out what miss Palermo (or would that be mrs. Huebl now?) was wearing on her lips. And also, how to get that bouncy, flawless volume she always sports in her shiny hair. If you have some insight, sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

