The Weekly Beauty Craving: a new lipstick

morelipstick

I don’t know about you, but I feel like that spare place in that container needs to be filled. Yes, I have a lot of lipsticks in my drawer, so it’s not like I don’t have a lipstick to physically put there. But the container is reserved for the very special ones and that makes the stash deserving of a new one, am I right? Right now the container houses YSL Rouge Volupté in number 6, Bobbi Brown in number 22 Sandwash Pink, Makeup Store in Wobble, MAC Hue (glaze), MAC Creme D’Nude (creemsheen), Chanel rouge coco shine in number 54 Boy, MAC Creme De la Femme (frost) and Chanel rouge coco shine in number 52 Fetiche. MAC Patisserie would be a natural choice for the empty space, but that sits permanently in my in-handbag makeup bag.

I am feeling a bit darker, but still natural shade. Something that is no fuss, and long lasting. Do you have any recommendations?

 

Leave a Reply

